Loading

funny1sometimes Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Chapel Hill, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/12/2005
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Life is full of surprises and exploring the world through this cyber-lens could be one of them. I have had some wonderful love in my life and hope for more of that. Even at this advanced age, still would like to start my own family. I am capable, intelligent, good looking and concerned about the future of this planet. Everyone says they have a sense of humor; I do make some people laugh, others don't find me funny. I am a water lover and word guy. I love to read and write and get in the woods. Not an outdoorsman in the classic sense, but if I'm not in nature regularly I shrivel. Same with cookinig, it grounds me and I like having my hands on food. Things: I have a dog and a cat (or they have me) and a house and a car, the basic things. I am comfortable that way and don't lack for anything material that I 'must' have. I have 'helped' raise one child and would love to have the experience as coequals with the right person. I would probably not relocate for at least a couple of years, I would like to complete the twenty years at the current job for long term income, bennies, etc. I like public service and giving back to my community. Judaism is integral to me life and informs me all the time of how complex the world is and our daily moral choices. I belong to a synagogue and am moderately active in it, not on any committees. I do not keep Kosher (love them shellfish) but alwayws know when it's Shabbat and usually manage to celebrate it even just a little on Friday nights. I do fast on Yom Kippur and don't eat chametz during Pesach, sporadic in other words but feasting at the Jewish smorgabord.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!