Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

2010

Loading

MrReliable Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from West Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/6/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am passionate about truth, honesty and love. I am a very able man inside and outside the home. A 'Mr. Reliable' you could say. A handyman as well as a man well traveled, which has been one of my favored pleasures along with the cinema, where I spend most of my time alone, only because I haven't met someone here with the same passions and understandings or someone who doesn't mind reading sub-titles, also as I am an Actor. I live mostly in Sydney not in L.A. but my heart yearns for better work and as our industry is very small it can only be in L.A. or the U.K. where I could find more opportunities, and hopefully where finally I could also find so much more that I haven't been able to here. I'm not wealthy as far as monetary wealth but I have a lot to give to someone who will accept my passions. I came from theatre and I find it's not the $ that excites me but the truth in the work. So this profile here is just being a little pro-active in achieving what and who I will love for what's left of this life. Finally I am not Jewish, but I do have Jewish ancestry. So willing to convert for the right person. I have always been interested in and respectful of all faiths.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!