In a sailplane, 2012


Shmulik1949 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/4/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I grew up in Israel, I have lived in Charlotte NC since 1980. I am an Airline Captain and insructor, I used to work out of Chicago until the airline I worked for went out of business in January of 2012. Since then I worked for an airline in the far east on a few weeks on- few weeks off basis. That contract ended in july. I am 66 years young. I loved aviation since being a child. I graduated from the Technion (Israel Institute of Technology) with a B.Sc. in Aeronautical Engineering and worked for the Israel Aircraft Industries before moving to the US and pursuing a pilot career. I like traveling, ethnic foods, water, Soaring, SCUBA diving, sailing, more. I listen to NPR a lot while driving. I love fruits, and I planted fruit trees in my yard varying from figs (honey sweet!) to plums to feijoas (huh?) to limes to persemmons, apple and cherry. My big lifetime hobby is gliding (soaring). Want a backgammon match? It's OK also. I have a good sense of humor, sometimes sarcastic, and enjoy laughing with friends. I am tall (almost 6'4"). I like ethnic foods and love other cultures. I consider myself "A citizen of the world". Very well travelled. Love all kinds of music, including classical. I love coffee and make great Cappuccino every morning.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!