Loading

linjoB69D Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Fort Lee, NJ
  • Logged in: 40 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/7/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself a happy, fun loving and easy going person that enjoys life to the fullest! I would like to meet a good guy who can make me laugh and who can provide me with the finer things in life such as friendship, laughter, love, loyalty and honesty, the simple things that make a relationship valid and concrete. I enjoy spending quality time and sharing special moments like a romantic dinner, holding hands or simply snuggling up to watch a movie. I am as passionate about life as I am about love (I am latin after all!) I am a very responsible and devoted mother to two AMAZING kids who I adore more than anything in the world! Anyone that knows me will agree that I have a huge heart... with room enough for one more special someone. I was married for many years... and now that I'm divorced (and well over the pain), I've spent the last couple of years focusing on being a great mom and enjoying time with family & friends. I'm ready to meet new people and as my friends say... put myself out there. What I've learned over the past years, (and boy have I learned A LOT!) is that our time here on earth is way too short, as busy as we all are, we have to take the time to stop and smell the roses and enjoy life. Having said all that, I realize that it's important for me to make the time to balance work, motherhood and now finally a personal life for myself. I believe in the spark of chemistry between two people first and foremost... everything after that falls into place naturally... There's nothing better than great stimulating conversation! I am a strong believer in signs and destiny and connecting with a special soul....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!