Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

54131400 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Astoria, NY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m friendly. I put people at their ease. I really like meeting new people and I usually find that within a few minutes we’re chatting away easily and well on our way to becoming friends. It’s a good trait, I think, and useful in my job too. I’m a college admissions counsellor. I get to talk to young people, discuss their futures and help them choose a path in life. It’s really rewarding, and I love speaking to them. When I’m not doing that, there’s a good chance I’ll be spinning my wheels at a gym (keeping fit is important) or meeting friends for a drink, a coffee or a unique restaurant. (I have a good bunch of close friends and we get together often, usually to try out a restaurant with dishes we can’t pronounce). Or I could be dreaming of my next trip. I love traveling. I’ve been lucky enough to see a lot of Europe, the Antipodes and the Caribbean but there’s plenty more I want to see. I just need the right person to chat with on the plane. I’m hoping that’s you. I’m pretty outgoing, adventurous, upbeat and grounded, and I find that I click best with people who share those qualities. Someone warm, sociable, bright and kind. The kind of man who’s curious enough to want to keep learning, friendly enough to talk to strangers (and turn them into friends), and laid back enough to take whatever happens in his stride and with a big smile. Someone who makes me feel at home when we’re together, longing when we’re apart and excited whenever I see him. That’s someone like you, right? Say hi.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!