Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Rachael11585 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/26/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am 27 years old old, and work in one of the top orthopedic offices in PA and generally love life. I have gone through so many life changes in the past couple years and am ready to get out into the dating world. I love hanging out with my friends at any low key place, park, lounge, etc... Enjoy watching movies, listening to all types of music and going to concerts. My family is one of the most important things to me, and I hang out with them as much as possible. I enjoy going into the city, just to walk around take in the hustle and bustle and people watch. I am very down to earth and am always there to lend a hand. I enjoy helping people and most always put others first. At this point in my life, I would love to have someone that I can share all of my dreams with. Someone to be there for me when i need them as I will be there for them no matter what. I am told I am a very caring person and I hold myself to that. I have come a long way in the last year and i want someone to go with me as I move on and up to better things in my life. If you are interested, write me and get to know me. YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!! :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!