Loading

54150922 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/31/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Born & raised in UK within a closeknit family, now living in US! I may be somewhat of a proud globetrotter, however I've still got that cheeky British sense of humour & glint in my eyes!! Chose to move overseas for a healthy, outdoors lifestyle with preferably a good climate! Fun, thoughtful, patient, determined, open minded...ambitious, level headed, caring...loyal, romantic, sassy...free spirited with a good sense of humour (vital lol!), intriguing... Absolutely love to travel and have been fortunate to have lived in a few different spots around the world... Enjoy learning new languages and meeting new people, experiencing cultural exchanges and diverse new challenges....having interesting conversations on an array of topics... I am game for most things logical and love a sense of adventure - I can happily switch from bohemian/jungle Queen to glamour, which I believe is important!! Love fashion... Love to cook & experiment with new dishes and especially to entertain! I'm happy, very relaxed, calm, down to earth, humble, strong minded, independent...a realist and good natured/ hearted. Blessed to have been raised with strong moral & family values, I've always been focused & know where I'm heading in life, take care of myself and always live life to the full : )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!