Love those mountains pglites at a o l …

Loading

Lightsports Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Wilmington, DE
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/26/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends would describe me as fun loving, outgoing, genuine, confident (not cocky), loyal, kind hearted with a quick wit (sometimes dry). After many years of working in and now running my families business (it's a great situation for most aspects of life, but has its limitations in the dating pool), I now "get it". I'm now willing to give the time, my emotions and am willing to let the right "someone" in. At this point, I am looking forward to writing the next chapter of my life. I am hoping to find that special woman where there is common ground, mutual respect, attraction, passion as well someone that I could envision spending my future with. I hold very strong family values and hope that you do to. If you have children already, that's ok, as I enjoy being around them and would give them the same respect that I would give you. Some things that I enjoy .... movies, the outdoors, laughing, miniature golf, biking, bowling, watching and participating in sports, shooting pool, hanging out with friends, going to flea and antique markets and taking day trips. I'm game for doing most things (as long as it can't land me in the hospital). I like to dress up (I have my own tux) and go out but prefer jeans and sweats. Besides going out I would also enjoy staying home, get pizza delivered or cook a meal together, watch a sitcom, movie or hold a good conversation and cuddle. Contact me if you share some of the same values and goals in life. I'm a good guy, the type that you can't wait to introduce to your friends. I would love to hear from you and to learn more about you to see if what your looking for is the same as myself. Phil

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!