Loading

VeryFxy Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from W Bloomfield, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/15/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First of all , I am a mixed African American woman seeking someone with morals. I'm not one for games and I generally know what I want and what I don't want with most things. I am a very considerate woman. I like to meet positve people who are motivated and who looks at a glass as being have full not half empty. I'm an optimistic person, kind hearted , yet gererally not foolish( well, we all can be at times). I like being with happy people who are not well, "stuck up" or "stuck on themselves". I like unselfish people. I love walking in the park on nice days, traveling especially driving to places like Traverse City in the Fall. I enjoy playing tennis but I'm willing to try other things. I took up Belly Dancing this summer(fun stuff). I believe that knowledge is power and I enjoy interesting topics and conversation. I'm not a jiver type and don't like wasting time with those who waste time like that. I'm very creative and like thinking of how something can be changed to make life or work better for everyone. Yeah, I should be rich right, LOL. So , now you know I have a sense of humor too. You will have to reach out to me to learn more :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!