Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Japanjew Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Minneapolis, MN
  • Logged in: 54 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/13/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Even your mother would approve of me! A funny, warmhearted, confident, independent, financially-secure (own not one but two homes), professional, super-smart and highly educated gentlemen, I am told that I remind people of Jerry Seinfeld because of my sense of humor and wit. Particular interested in travel, languages, and foreign cultures, I have relocated here to the twin cities after a stint in northern CA and before that from the Far East (Japan) after being there for nearly 6 years, where I became quite skillful in Japanese language plus learned Thai, as well in the past, I’ve studied Spanish, Russian, Hebrew, and a little French. Loving travel, I have been to nearly 30 countries over the world from Iceland to New Zealand, Israel to Russia, and of course all over East and Southeast Asia. Liking to stay active, I enjoy hiking, taking long walks, sports gym exercise, as well as leisure activities like meeting friends, and enjoying art and classical music. My passions include architecture, my family including 3 young nieces and a nephew, chocolate, mango, and spending my day helping to heal people's hearts...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!