Loading

Sunshine59DB Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Calgary, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have spent the last number of years, raising two son's who are intelligent, challenging and dear, and now have their own lives apart and separate from mine. I have also retired from being a very successful professional, teaching at the university and owning my own consulting business and now work temporarily only until I meet someone special. I hope to enjoy life over the next number of years and would like to share with someone special lots of different things together, whatever we both create and choose as long as it is open, honest, intimate, sexual, warm and loving. I am looking forward to moving south to somewhere warm, or anywhere since I have family in Ottawa, Toronto and Vancouver. I am very active physically and have completed many marathons, including Boston, Ironman New Zealand, golf, ski, snowshoe, hike, skate, play bridge, scuba dive, play squash, rock climb....and almost anything I am willing to try. Enjoy travelling, being active and tend to have lots of energy as well as balance meditating, reading and gardening. I would like to meet someone tall, active, smart, kind, and healthy. I will send more pictures once you contact me. I am active, very fit, healthy, kind, smart and open and honest. I am well educated, and need someone to challenge me and grow with me and foremost enjoy life!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!