Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Michal73238B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Edmonton, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

What can I say? It is pretty challenging to describe yourself in a box, but I will give it a shot. I am very active and independent and it is the simple things in life that make me happy like a warm sunny day and the sound of a child laughing. I am practical and down to earth and don't feel I need a large house or a fancy car to feel good in life. I work hard but really like what I do. Dance is a great part of my life. I dance with an Israeli folk dance performance group in Edmonton (yes out of all places in the world to discover Israeli folk dancing, I discovered it in Edmonton...) and love it!! I taught dance for many years and loved the kids I taught but I got bit by the academic bug and decided to go back to school. I completed my MA at McGill looking into research in dance and disabilities and moved to Edmonton (yea, that's right I went from cold to colder...) to start my PhD. I love children, and cannot wait to have my own!! I enjoy parties, movies,concerts, and hanging out with friends in person and on line.I cannot stand the cold, don't ask what I was doing in Montreal and now Edmonton... I dream of traveling and exploring the world, but would like to have that special someone with whom to share the experience. If you want to know more, catch me for a chat.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!