Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

twistercell Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Castle Rock, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/1/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi. My name is David. I'm an original Coloradan... born and raised! I love our state and all that it has to offer right in our own backyard. I love to hike and explore, especially with my Malamute (dog)... which is easily done as I've moved down to Castle Rock within the last few years. I'm a "do-it-yourself" type of person, and I enjoy understanding how things work and why they work. I'm an engineer/architect by profession for a well known organization and consider myself to be intelligent, dedicated to my aspirations and goals. So why am I here? Well I haven't had much luck finding that special someone yet. I'm looking for someone who likes the outdoors and loves dogs. (Sounds simply.. right?). I would love someone who I can take with me on my business trips, who can enjoy wining and dining with colleges and vendors. So how do I spend my time?... I explore, hike, do photography, snowboard, take road-trips, work on my home, work on my cars, play with my dog, visit with friends, read, write and learn.... and work (I actually love my job!) I would love a partner in crime, may it be as a new friend or as someone special. If you think you may be just that person, then please hit me up and we can see if you're right..."No Pressure" :) Dave

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!