At the Renn Faire with my best little dr…

Loading

SteveGursky Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Bensalem, PA
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Its been quite a while since I edited this. My world centers around family, friends and work. Jeannie (26) was married on August 12, 2007, exactly one week after Jo's (21) suprise birthday party and birthday. Although both are living on their own (well Jeannie is living with her husband) and I have moved into a townhouse way close to them and Jo has gone back to school and lives with me during breaks) I generally see each of them at least a time or two per week and IM or talk with them daily. Each day is spent devoting at least a little time to each of them. That is why I had children. The rest of the day is working with clients, pursuing my interests and generally looking for ways to have fun and improve myself. I enjoy reading, movies, talking, walking and playing games. Board game, not bored games. Although I joined LA Fitness prior to Jeannie's wedding, I have not been going much. While I do look like my picture (taken about two years ago) I have not fared well in losing weight. It will happen. As far as JDate goes. I am interested in meeting good fun people but I am in no rush to rush. Friendship comes first for me. I've made some good friends and expect to make more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!