Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CFM2010 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Germantown, MD
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a teacher by day. I also dabble in Kettlebelling (I am a certified instructor) and massage therapy (I used to be a certified massage therapist, once upon a time.) in my spare time. I don't really do the club and/or bar scene unless I am out with my friends. I am easygoing and generally like to just "go with the flow". My family and close friends are beyond important to me. I love to be active (kettlebells, surfing, basketball, softball, among other sports) and prefer to participate rather than watch, more often than not. I love kids and animals, having a great time, and trying new things. While I believe in "to each their own, I personally have no interest in hook-ups, booty calls, or friends-with-benefit s. I am not looking for perfect. I am looking for REAL. A best friend, a partner, my other half (who compliments me in every way and I him) . . . Someone who is honest and respectful, humorous and knows how to have a good time, enjoys just hanging out sometimes, is into sports (watching, but more so playing), has a good personality and is someone who I truly look forward to spending my time with. A physical attraction (tall, handsome, and in good shape) is, of course, important, as is a physical relationship. However, I truly believe that sex is something to be shared by two people who are in a loving AND committed relationship. Sensitivity, patience and understanding are also extremely important.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!