Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Costa Rica Dec 2012

Loading

Kaps82 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Calgary, Canada
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there, It's been a while since I visited this site. I find it difficult to connect with someone online as everyone (myself included) generally sounds like they are the same person. However, I see online dating as a necessary evil because I don't want to meet a girl at a club anymore and the majority of my time outside of work is spent studying or with my friends. With that being said, I don't like to waste too much time sending messages back and forth, I prefer meeting face to face to see if me and my date has chemistry. I like snowboarding, finding new restaurants where atmosphere is more important than taste, movies, weekend getaways, lunch hour runs, and reading. At this stage in my life my vacation of choice would involve an adventure like climbing Machu Pichu or seeing what New Zealand has to offer. As for my personality i'm generally a positive person, I tend to see the best in people and I don't sweat the little things. I'm hard-working, goal-oriented and if I were to have a pet it would be a dog. I'm a busy person but I'd love to allocate some time to a great girl. If you think that might be you and you'd like to get to know me, drop me a line.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!