Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GSHCT Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 69 years old from Lake Worth, FL
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/29/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a divorced, senior financial executive. I've enjoyed a very satisfying and rewarding professional career yet, I consider the development of my sons into outstanding young men to be my greatest accomplishment in my life. I'm looking for a LTR with the right person someone I could share all the great things that life has to offer. I'm 6',1" tall and in great physical shape. I enjoy many activities including traveling. Italy is my favorite place to visit especially the small towns in Tuscany. I would love to go to Israel someday and sharing the experience with someone special would be fantastic for me. I love a dining "experience" (as opposed to having dinner), entertaining friends and family, love playing golf ( I have been very active at my country club for the past 26 years) and I enjoy going to the theater. . I've seen Les Mis. 3X and Phantom 2X and could easily be talked into either show another time. I love all kinds of music but will confess being partial to he Standards and the "Oldies". I could listen to Sinatra, Bennett, Mathis, Sarah Vaughan, Billy Eckstein, Ella, etc. all day and would like some day to play the tunes of Gershwin, Porter, Arlen, etc. on the piano for my friends dressed in full tuxedo. If that doesn't work out , I may just rent a piano with a digital playing device and pretend I'm playing ( I may still wear the tuxedo). I'm told that I'm a very good dancer and above all, I have a great sense of humor . I'm honest , trustworthy and candid and I admire those traits in all my personal and professional relationships. I appreciate the value in laughter in life and its importance in a relationship.I place great importance on open and honest communication without with no relationship can grow, let alone, survive. I live in Wilton, Ct which is about 1 hr north of NYC but rent a house in So. Florida during the winter. Spending more time in Florida and doing more traveling is something I can see myself doing in the future. Just need the right person to share all of it with me. Someone once told me that if you want to find the perfect gal, find one that likes to bake. The logic is that someone that enjoys baking is a person that derives great pleasure in sharing something special with the people that mean the most to them. Pretty good, don't you think?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!