Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Getting ready to head out...


NoLawyerJokes Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Wellington, FL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 8" (173 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

If the profiles I've read of the men on here are any indication, the women probably all sound the same too. We all work a lot, love our families, and want to meet someone great. I like originality, thus my hatred of lawyer jokes. Be creative! The random facts are really much more interesting.... like my belief that cheese makes everything better. I am an insomniac with a bad habit of shopping online when I can't sleep. I can only fall asleep with the TV on. Though already tall, I wear 5" heels. I love TV crime shows and think The Voice is better than Idol. I am right handed, but do almost everything with my left. I grew up in Connecticut, but listen to Country music and root for the St. Louis Cardinals. Poor grammar drives me crazy. (Compliment versus complement is the jdate favorite.) I'll drive around searching and waiting for a great parking spot, but I walk 60 miles for charity. My best ideas come to me in the shower. Bugs scare me and just thinking about them will give me nightmares. I am horrible at applying sunscreen and always end up with random stripes of sunburn. I collect glass art, usually flowers and I love my Kindle, but can't find time to read. I am a volunteer with the Italian Greyhound rescue but hesitant to take in another foster. I can't go anywhere without my cell, but I text more than talk, so I can multi-task at the same time. And lastly, I am addicted to chocolate milkshakes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!