Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Hawaii 10/2011

Loading

HowieinSanJose Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from San Jose, CA
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Seems to me every Lady wants a guy with Tatts and a Harley, Sorry Ladies I have neither but I am an old fashion guy who still opens doors, gives his seat up, and has manners. I'm told I am funny (guess looking like Kevin James helps even thought I don't think so), has a job, a car and my own place. I can be brutally honest but will not hurt people's feelings. The number 1 thing I am looking for is a sense of humor, I like someone who can laugh at themselves and at others. Love to get away on the weekends, trips to Monterey/Carmel, Napa or just get in the car and drive. I am a big kid at heart so if you love Disneyland that is a plus. I also love to sing in the car and if you're in the car with me please feel free to sing along, just don't laugh to loud when I try to hit the high notes. Top 6 bucket lists things to do 1. Swim with the Dolphins 2. Travel to Italy 3. African Safari 4. Play St Andrews 5. Play Augusta National... this one is not realistic. 6. Go to Culinary School If I am lucky enough for you to email me I will respond to you know matter what. I find it rude that people don't take the time to respond back, if you take the time to email me I will take the time to respond. Feel free to drop me a line.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!