Loading

hrusha3376 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Decatur, GA
  • Logged in: 25 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/15/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

ON THE OUTSIDE: Sharp, with sarcastic (sometimes too sarcastic) humor. Very intuitive. Mostly correct. Mind: Analytical/Technical . “Why?” is one of the most important questions. Rarely take “just because” as the answer. Important things: Friendship, loyalty, reliability, punctuality. Mentality and Taste: Still European, even after many years of living here in US. Values: Old fashion (Jewish family, you know...) ON THE INSIDE: Kind, may be too much. Sensitive, but trying to hide it. Love animals, computers, technical gadgets, aviation, camping… and 925 other things. Now, when I am done with all the specs, a little bit about myself. I came to Atlanta 22 years ago and really like it here. My family lives here as well and this is a big plus. Another big plus that they don’t live on the same street ). I got my own automotive business which takes a lot of my time, but feeling of freedom and independence of my boss’s mood compensates for extra hours. Spending weekends with my friends (I am glad to have real ones) camping, traveling or doing just nothing but talking (arguing about purpose of our existence ) while consuming some good food- that’s the example of my free time. So, as you see I got everything in my life to be happy… Did I miss anything? Oh, yea… A nice Jewish girl... If you, by any chance, have information leading to capturing one, please let me know. REWARD GUARENTEED. Thanks.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!