Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

chillipepper76 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Idealistic, outgoing, affectionate, independent, honest, and communicative are words that define me. I am not someone who likes to sit back and wait for life to happen. I try to challenge myself in some small way every single day. I am a extrovert who often strikes up conversations with strangers. I'm fortunate to be able to do work that is rewarding in a community that I love. I like spicy food that makes my eyes water, and I'm a huge fan of Belgian beer. I am more artistic than athletic-- although I enjoy watching any heated sports rivalry. I spin, dance, stretch, and lift at gym 5x a week, and not just for my body. I'm a pretty good bowler and often break 100 (unless there is beer involved.) I chase food trucks, especially those involving cupcakes. Ok, maybe not literally, but I will track them down for one. In my free time I can be found eating sushi, updating my Netflix queue, trying new restaurants, and strolling through both the city and country. I need my Manhattan fix a few times a year. I'm a bit of a movie buff, and my taste in film varies from big box office action (in 3D of course) to the independent. I recycle almost everything possible, and eat organic. Have you seen Food Inc.? I'm always reading a book, and my favorite is the Alchemist. I served on a federal jury two years ago and it was eye-opening. It was like living in a Law & Order episode. One of my favorite experiences is seeing live music, especially at smaller venues.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!