Loading

DOUBLEG004 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Springfield, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/31/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am only available for lifetime ownership, no short term leases, please. No money down with unlimited mileage. You get the point, not selling you a Mercedes, but a great open guy that will make you happy, and treat you like his princess. Devoted and loyal to the people surrounding my life, and a true "Goodfriend" (will fill you in later about that) I am true to myself and honest, because if I fail to do so, you will find out anyway. Why invest time with someone, that is not real. Honesty is the best policy and remembering when I was younger, telling them what they want to hear, they eventually find out anyway. Not perfect, and not looking to be, but have tremendous qualities with a great outlook on life. Very open and value a great conversation in an intimate surrounding. Consider myself a "free spirit" and don't care what other's think. Love adventure, riding my sport bike R1, or letting the top down on the car, and letting that air swift through my hair, (what hair?), I mean head. I enjoy fitness training and practicing yoga. A great meditation is the true medicine for life's pressures. Enjoy spontaneous getaways. I have a real passion for life, but not fulfilled experiencing it solo. If you want to take this guy out for a test drive, you know what to do.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!