Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

LA (08/2012)

Loading

zion8080 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Forest Hills, NY
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Looking to meet a nice and sweet Jewish girl. I grew up traditional and want to at least retain that with my future family, so I'm looking for someone with a bit of that Jewish tradition in them as well. I love working as a software developer in the city and enjoying all the city has to offer. I love traveling and always wish I had more time to do so. Next up is Spain. Who's in?? Of course when I don't have time for full-fledged vacations, random weekend road trips are always fun too!My interests include reading, watching movies or sports, trying out new restaurants in the city, playing video games (yes I am still a child at heart, but alas never have the time anymore), as well as just hanging out with friends doing whatever randomness pops into our heads. My latest sports kick has been soccer (no, not just because of the world cup - I've had NY Red Bulls season tickets for a few years already), though I definitely still love my football (not to be confused with futbol) and basketball (but my poor Knicks make it so hard to watch!). I even like baseball (usually don't have the patience to watch an entire game on TV though - in person is a different story). Jiu Jitsu and Judo are probably my favorite "sport" activities, but I've stopped going to classes lately. One of these days I'll get off my butt and start again. Update: I started Brazilian Jiu Jitsu recently! Oh, and on the odd, random side of things, I recently got an SLR to play around with and am still trying to learn how to use it, but I am definitely finding it amusing.That being said (or perhaps more appropriately in this case - rambled), I tend to be open to all sorts of interests and hobbies. I would say I'm naturally a very curious person and I like to learn about new things. When I encounter something that I'm not familiar with, you will typically find me reading up on it. It bothers me when I don't know things! I guess I also tend to be a bit shy initially, at least until I get to know you... and then you'll probably wish I never got over my shyness hehe )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!