Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Summer 2011 NYC

Loading

oxygenwoman Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 66 years old from White Plains, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

An eternal optimist, I have been told I can make lemonade out of lemons. I am absolutely loyal to my family and friends, and it takes alot for me to write someone off for misbehavior. I have learned that in order to be good for someone else, I first have to take care of my own needs and desires. I have worked ambitiously in my career to become an independent, successful woman, and yet I still make time every week to work as a nurse in intensive care with younger nurses so I can continue to be an excellent teacher to my students. I surround myself with others who have positive energy and try to support those who are off their game. I love new adventures and am curious about people who are from different backgrounds. It's great to be with someone who can be silly and relaxed. I love to dance. I would like to travel more. I am looking for a man who values hard work, is financially secure, and sets realistic goals for himself. I have a keen emotional capacity to accept his children into my life, and I would expect the same from him. It is important to me that we enjoy each other's company and respect each other's space. Intimacy in all of its aspects is a gift not to be taken lightly.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!