Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LeahD33E Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in Northern California and lived there until the age of 21, when I decided to move to the beauty and charm of North Carolina. I love the southern hospitality and well mannered residents here in the South, and enjoy my new home. I have been here almost 7 years, and graduated from UNC Charlotte. My degree is in Geriatric Social Work, and I had the privilege of working as a Social Worker at a nursing home for two years. I got up every morning and went to a job I loved- how wonderful that is to be able to say. I am working as a caregiver for seniors right now, as I get ready to start my Master's Program in August. I have taken time off of working full time for health and personal reasons, yet continue to maintain my work with older adults. They inspire me each and every day, providing wisdom, stories, and never ending smiles. Friends and family are the most important people in my life, and I cherish the time I spend with them. My temple is a central part of my everyday life, as I volunteer with caring committees, attend Shabbat services every week, and have close relationships with many of the congregants. I love to travel and learn about other cultures and traditions, and have a list of countries to which I hope to someday travel. Cruises are a favorite mode of travel for me, as I love the entertainment, cocktails, exposure to other countries, and pure relaxation. I find the most important things in life cannot be bought: friends, family, love, companionship, humor, wisdom, and the real joy of spending time with the ones you love. I am still looking for that special someone who can make me laugh, be my best friend, my travel companion, and my partner in life through good times and bad. Are you out there?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!