Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


Mylight868 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 28 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/6/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi, I'm originally from Chicago but have lived in DC for over 10 years, which pretty much means I'm a native (except for my love of deep dish and sports teams). I've been working in international development for the past six years, and really enjoy what I do. I try to live a balanced life and I think this comes through in my personality and style: I find my work incredibly rewarding, but believe life should equally be spent enjoying family and friends I'm a realist and an idealist (I understand how the world works, I just wish it could be better) I can often be soft-spoken and kind, but also feisty and sarcastic I enjoy working out and being healthy but believe this includes eating ice cream for dinner on occasion I've had my friends name moves after me on the dance floor, but can also binge watch Netflix with the best of them and, I've recently taken up indoor rock climbing, but also spend my Sunday mornings geeking out with coffee and my Washington Post's Samurai Sudoku (five overlapping Sudoku's AMAZING) oh, and, my style tends to be a combination of simple, classic, and classy (with some cute and sexy thrown in for good measure :).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!