Loading

54927667 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 71 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I think of myself as friendly, open, honest, intelligent, intuitive, healthy, generous, spontaneous, loving, kind and financially abundant. My masters is in art, specifically printmaking and photography but I paint, and dance as well. My singing is strictly in private as I have been known to get choirs off key but I do enjoy all kinds of music performed by others. Movies, theater, opera, and reading are my sedentary pursuits. I walk daily, run up and down stairs all the time and sometimes play in a garden and kitchen. I have traveled fairly extensively and am fortunate to have friends in different parts of the world. I have not played tennis in while but enjoy the game when I have an opportunity. My bowling has definitely deteriorated but also enjoy that when given the opportunity. I am looking for a playmate, a peer/laughing buddy.. Someone who is willing to try new adventures or can be laid back enough to just hang out. I love to laugh or at least smile often, so a great sense of humor would be very helpful but not required. I rarely drink coffee but a walk along the beach or the bayou would be great. Have a wonderful day, I am going to paint and then going to the zoo. What are you doing?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!