Loading

Isobel19F9 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Henderson, NV
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/2/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I had a wonderful childhood growing up in Philadelphia. I went to Atlantic City every summer and stayed with my grandparents, and visited Cape Cod with my parents. As a result I love the beach. Although I live in the middle of the desert now I do take time to drive to California and enjoy the beach. I also love to go on cruises. I went to Art School in Philadelphia and got my BA in Art Education. After moving to Nevada and teaching art for a whiile I went back to college and got a Masters in Elementary Ed. I've been teaching for 20 years and still love it.In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends, reading, cooking, going to the movies, traveling, and taking walks (when it is cool outside.) I'm trying to get back into shape but have a hard time going to Curves, where I work out, as they have limited hours of operation.I have an easy-going personality and can get along with just about anyone. I am well-liked by my peers and, although I feel that I am shy, most people don't recognize this about me. My daughter was recently married. We are close and I talk with her once or twice a day. At this point in my life, after being divorced for 2 years, I am looking for a friend, companion, and may be something more, to spend some time with and have some fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!