Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Garagelady Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Harrisburg, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have been self-employed for many years and am quite comfortable with my financial status. My time is my own and I like to spend it doing deep water aerobic twice a week and bowling on a league twice a week.I also enjoy spending time gardening and doing anything physical outdoors. I consider myself fit and feisty. I'm quick witted and funny and love being around people who enjoy having fun. Pretty laid back and try not to sweat the small stuff. I'm a hard worker and always ready to lend a helping hand. I'm kind and very considerate of others. I love cooking and entertaining, your friends or mine...your place or mine. I'm self motivated and successful in whatever I put my mind to. I enjoy my quiet times alone but am ready to share them with someone special. I have two children, both college graduates and on their own ( daughter living in NYC and son in NJ). I do not have any 4 legged pets at this time but I do have 2 fish ponds. One is filled with very large Koi and the other goldfish. I find that tending to the pond and listening to the waterfalls is extremely relaxing while reclining in a lounge chair on a warm summer evening. I am very comfortable with my sexuality both giving and receiving and feel I have a lot to offer. I'm looking for someone who can be loyal and honest. He should be physically fit and enjoy doing things outdoors (Boating, swimming, fishing, biking, walking). He should be easy on the eyes with a kind and compassionate heart. Financially stable and secure. Enjoy vacationing and always be willing to try new things or places. Someone who is not afraid to express emotions, to maintain open communication. Someone who will not withdraw within himself when times get tuff (never give up trying). Not be intimidated by the success of your partner. A man who likes to share thoughts, hopes, dreams or just what's on the front page of the newspaper. Someone who is past "mid-life crisis" and comfortable with himself and his sexuality. Someone to put the romance back into my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!