Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me in b&w

Loading

MidwesternHeart Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Gaithersburg, MD
  • Logged in: 42 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/7/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Ask those who know me best for the inside scoop about me, and they’d probably tell you that I’m a good listener. I hope they’d tell you that I have a good sense of humor it’s sometimes offbeat but healthy! I genuinely care about others and value their opinions and ideas, and I think that it’s often the small gestures that make a relationship special. I’m usually early to meetings and appointments, always willing to try something new at least once and have been involved in local community theater for almost 20 years. I’ve been cast in several productions but even when I’m not on stage I like to help, and have ushered and assisted with props. I love music and have an extensive vinyl and CD collection. I enjoy good food, great wine, the Sunday paper and Trader Joe’s peanut butter cups and I am grateful for the opportunity to travel and learn about different cultures. I can make a mean omelet and look forward to quiet evenings at home to read or watch a movie. I also like to follow international and domestic affairs and enjoy the Sunday morning shows and the PBS News Hour. I’m hoping to meet someone kind, compassionate, honest and wise. I’m attracted to women who embody a keen mix of intelligence and sensuality, especially when their nature is calm but still inquisitive. I’d love to spend time with someone who still desires to grow and to learn, and it’s important to me that my match values family and appreciates the beauty of nature. I’m open to any road the right relationship might open, and I’m optimistic about meeting someone who loves life as much as I do.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!