new work photo

Loading

atlg3 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 18 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/17/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very fun, caring, interesting, and genuine kind of guy. I am passionate about family (very close, large and loving), my best friends, The Georgia Bulldogs, music, my law firm (opened 15 yrs ago - amazing schedule), my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel "Georgia", my boat, and free/travel time (absolutely love any beach and traveling the world!). I don't play games, adore chivalry (raised by a hopeless romantic), always have open communication, and make a point to have lots of fun. I also enjoy concerts (have seen over 400 all over the world - used to be a drummer in a pro alternative rock band), theater (grew up traveling to and continue to go to New York every year to catch the latest Broadway shows), any form of live entertainment, tons of movies, sports (played collegiate and semi-pro soccer), have recently published a book (Defending Eve) and am a total foodie too (dives and gourmet.) I am looking for a woman that is genuine, loving, tons of fun, values communication, and is ready for an amazing, fun and lasting relationship. Note - I keep getting messages asking why I am still single. In order to save time, let me just say that I made other parts of my life higher priorities until a year ago. Since then, relationships have been and will be my absolute top priority, and I just haven't met the woman I want to spend my life with yet. There is nothing more important to me than meeting the right woman and having an amazing life and family together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!