Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Popeye54 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Marlboro, NJ
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I feel as if I am an average guy who will always act with heart. My attitudes and opinions are as diverse as the experiences that borne them. I have tried to learn from such experiences and from all the wonderful people I've met, especially those wise ones, so that I can lead a rich life. I might be a little old fashioned in the sense that my life's goals are centered around wanting to be a part of a loving Jewish family, and then one day be blessed with Jewish grandchildren. Much of my life isn't as traditional however, I do feel that a relationship with a smart, beautiful, and compassionate Jewish woman is the one that will last over time. I am here to find a partner an equal to share life and to love, completely. My ideal partner would be someone who can make it feel like my spirit is dancing from a simple hug or kiss while spending a night in, relaxing, and enjoying each other's company. I want to marry my best friend - that makes personality, intelligence, and being supportive major factors which I would wholly reciprocate. I am a man who is dedicated, loyal, and determined to make a deserving woman very happy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!