Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BTW222 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 71 years old from Reno, NV
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am very up beat and a happy person. I like to be active and not sit around watching TV. I like to share and be with someone who does as well. I am physically fit and like to stay that way. I would like the person I am with to also take care of themselves. Take pride in yourself and not be overweight. I am flexible with activities from lots of physical stuff to relaxing and reading a good book. I can build a great fire to drink a glass of wine by and watch the weather. Bar-b-quing is another very favorite thing to do. I have a touring type motorcycle and like to spend a nice day seeing the sights from that point of view. I do like animals. I have three little buddies named Frizbee, Max& Sam. They really are a kick to watch, about 7 years old now. I do have a great sense of humor and am up to any thing that will bring a smile to someone's face. A great smile is worth it's weight in gold. Don't judge a "book by its age or cover." Thank you for taking the time to see if we have some common ground to start a conversation with. If so, I will look forward to hearing from you. I do not have a Monday-Friday 9 to 5 job. I fly for food and rent.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!