Loading

jerseyjoel1B3B1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Jersey City, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm Joel, a retired never-married man seeking an educated, non-smoking woman for life explorations.I'm 5'10" tall, 194 pounds, bald, with a neatly-trimmed white beard and moustache, hazel eyes and glasses. I've attached photos from August of 2009.I was born the day before St. Patrick's Day in 1950 in The Bronx, New York, and my family moved to Jersey City in 1956, where I've lived ever since.I enjoy movies, travelling, museums, long drives, NPR and poetry.I don't care for sports, organized or otherwise - - - I just was not born with that gene.I've been alone too long, and it's not healthy, and it's not what we were designed for. In my heart of hearts, we were not meant to live alone, and we were not meant to die alone.If you find any of this intriguing, or any of it has made you the least bit curious, please let me hear back from you soon.We have absolutely nothing to lose and possibly great happiness to gain.Perhaps together, we will find something extraordinary; perhaps together, something extraordinary will find us.The ultimate belief would be along the lines that life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away....And you?All the best, all the time,Joel"There is no such thing as inevitability as long as there is a willingness to think"

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!