Loading

Roanoke1 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Roanoke, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Help! Get me out of this box!! Really, I'm a fun person to be around. My interests are varied and are limited only by my lack of free time and fear of heights. Now you know downhill skiing is not going to be listed below as my idea of a perfect first date! I have an easy smile and use it often. Most of the time I see the cup as 7/8 full and every day I realize how lucky and blessed I am. I'm very active in my community not as active exercise-wise although I'm reasonably fit because I walk up and down the 30 steps from the house to the car several times a day. Many of those days I'm carrying grocery bags or a 40 pound bag of dog food. I have two children in high school who I think are terrific (because they are - most of the time.) They definitely keep me grounded (even literally - three airline tickets are a lot more expensive than one!) My kids give me a tremendous appreciation for life and a very deep understanding of the importance of family, friends, community, and a really good sense of humor! I'm not princess material, keeping the tiara on straight gets in the way of living life, so if you're looking for an appendage you can stop reading here. I'm intelligent, love to read, am an avid gardner, enjoy discussing issues and am somewhat adept at home repairs. I play well with others and can hold my own at a social event. So, send me an IM and free me from life in the box. Thanks.Picture Info: The green shirt is from October 2009, black shirt's from May 2008.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!