8/28/2011

Loading

Tammie6C16 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Farmington, MI
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/12/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi. People would describe me as kind, caring and compassionate. I always try to see the good in people. I love hearing people's "story". It tells me a lot about them and often helps me to learn and grow. I'm the kind of person that can talk to anyone and walk away feeling as if I've taken something with me. I love to laugh and have a good time. If you can make me laugh, you've definitely earned extra points with me. I'm a very creative person and I almost always have some kind of project that I'm working on--knitting, writing, baking, gardening, painting a picture or a cover for a special photo album, painting the furniture to perfectly match my girls rooms... If I'm not doing something creative, I'm just not happy. I'm the mother of two beautiful girls (12 & 15). I love being a mom and I love my job although sometimes I wish that there were just a few more hours in the day, I feel very lucky to love what I do. Although I moved to Michigan just about 12 years ago, I still feel somewhat new to the area. I don't have family here, so my friends are definitely my family here in Michigan. I'm the kind of person who believes that everything happens for a reason. I believe in looking back to learn and not to regret. I believe in celebrating even the small stuff. And, I believe that dreams are meant for following. I'm looking for someone special. For my best friend. For my fairytale. For my happily ever after.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!