Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Jan20050 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from San Antonio, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for a solid relationship with someone who has similar interests, similar values and life experiences, a compatible personal style, with whom I have strong chemistry, and who is open to marriage if the relationship is right. I like a man who makes me laugh with enjoyment just to be with him and makes me smile appreciating his style and his surprizes. I'm looking for a man who sees things positively, who's a bit old-fashioned in a modern sort of way, who is open emotionally and has an unlimited capacity to love and be loved. I would like him to be playful in spirit and serious in intent. All that having been said, what I really want is to find the right man with whom to make a home and a partnership for the rest of our lives. I want us to enjoy the comfort and companionship of having each other to love. I want to share the committment between two people who want to make a life together come what may. Surely there is a man out there who wants the same and would match me step for step. I am a city girl looking for a city guy. I enjoy traveling, music, all the arts but the things I really love to do are photography and cooking. I am very adaptable to any situation presented, I am a very good friend and pleasing mate. I am self-confident and independent but very companionable. I am well-traveled, well-educated, and well-informed. It is important to me, whether casual or dressy, to be groomed and presentable whenever I’m in public and I am most comfortable with others who are that way, too. I love to read and I love to learn new things, see new places, and meet new people. I am a photographer by profession. I have 2 children, 25 and 21 years old, the older is on his own, the younger is off at college. Now that my kids are raised, I'd like to find someone with whom to enjoy this new part of life. I look forward to hearing from you in your own words so please don't send me a canned flirt...I'm not likely to respond.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!