Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

fabfay Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Ridgefield, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/9/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

After a few year hiatus, I am back on this site, Like you, I am not thrilled to be on here but I will remain optimistic. I am not looking for a man to complete me, but a man who is ready for a relationship with a special person. Life is an adventure and I enjoy the journey. I love to travel domestic & international & I am fortunate to have travelled many places. I love Martha's Vineyard, Natntucket, Fire Island, The Hamptons, RI anyplace with a beach. I enjoy cooking and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle by eating fresh wholesome foods. I enjoy exercise & go to the gym several times per week. I am looking to date one special person, who seeks the same. Someone who has a good sense of humor and doesnt't take himself too serious. You must be honest & forthright. No one wants to waste anybody's time. So if you are married, a serial dater, etc.. go to the next profile. Strong family ties are important as well..I have two beautiful children (18) & (15) who are my #1 priority. I am at a great point in my life, where I have a lot of free time to spend with a significant other. Instant chemistry would be wonderful, but like they say "One must kiss a lot of frogs before they find their prince" :) Good luck in your search

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!