At the Space Noodle

Loading

BdlyDrawnJeremy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: 47 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/25/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was in a happy, committed relationship and then one morning I woke up and said that - I want to spend 30 bucks a month on a date site instead." Well, I just bought my first house. And who says I'm afraid of commitment? So I guess this means I'm living the American Dream now, right? It is a big step in my life, but it is a little overwhelming as well. The extra space is making me feel a little more alone than I used to feel in my little apartment. And with all the decisions I need to make now, it is painfully clear that I need a female voice in my life. And figuring out how to accessorize my house on my own? That ain't happening. And I'm new to the West Seattle neighborhood, so if anyone knows where to go for things around here, let me know.Okay, other stuff: I went to Berkeley for college, have a Psychology degree, am now working in television audience research (go figure), previously lived in Los Angeles and New York. I love watching movies and television, listening to music (around here, that includes 107.7 and C89.5), I am a big sports fan (hockey, baseball, football, basketball), I love animals (including my own perfect little black cat), I have an Obama magnet on my refrigerator, I am nice but shy, quiet, laid-back, mellow, calm, sometimes grumpy, and I love all types of food but have an irrational hatred of mushrooms. Other than that I'm relatively normal. And I'm not religious, but I definitely have more in common with people from n Jewish culture. In other words, I want to find someone to have Chinese food with me on Christmas.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!