Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LAKinMD Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Gaithersburg, MD
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/26/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am told by friends that I am 'cute and a great catch'. I love to laugh and make others laugh, I can be a lot of fun and yet be very serious. I have many varied interests such as athletics, music and art....and looking to share these (and your) interests. I have 2 boys who are wonderful. And I have a lot of respect for women, and I am searching for a woman who can be my best friend, and a woman willing to give as much she gets...i give 150% and believe in making the woman in my life a top priority. It is about the little things that you do for each other to make each other happy! At this point in my life I am looking for a woman who is emotionally stable and looking for committment (and willing to work for it!). I am guided by a few simple rules: 1)Communicate. Communicate. Communicate. 2)Honesty. Honesty. Honesty. 3)To fully experience Joy, you must have someone to share it with. 4)Be with your best friend. 5)Do not be with someone you can live with, be with someone you cannot live WITHOUT. 6)Life can be hectic...a good relationship can make all the day's difficulties disappear with just a smile or a touch. I hope my Profile is of interest to you....let's meet and get off Jdate!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!