Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Terpguy @ gmail . com

Loading

BigBen3FEA Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 4/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Couch potato latke, in search of the right applesauce. Let's try it for eight days. Who knows? Don't worry, I am not a couch potato but I do love apple sauce with latkes and just because I'm a terrible person, I can eat the latkes and still not gain the weight. :-P In spite of my last statement, I'd like to think I am a nice, outgoing, intelligent, honest, down to earth, well rounded, independent guy. I enjoy doing many things ranging from playing sports to composing songs on the piano. I have been told that I am a detail oriented person who communicates well and listens intently. I actually do cook (gasp) and I challenge anyone to make a better apple pie. Yeah that's right, even you Mrs. Smith. What do you say we have a head to head bakeoff and winner gets to have their pies sold all over the country and well the loser can just get an A for effort lol. Alright, I admit I have a cheesy humorous side to me at times and am looking for my partner in crime. Some of the bands I like are U2, REM, The Who, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, and Five for Fighting. I have been known to do crazy things (like going 110 mph just to see how fast my Civic could go) which is probably why I'm even writing this in the first place. At the same time, rest assured, I don't have a warrant out for my arrest! What else...hmm... I guess you'll just have to ask away.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!