Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Ursunshinesmiles Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Hoboken, NJ
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/4/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Happy hour at an outdoor bar, long weekends in the mountains, paddle boarding at the Outer Banks. Even a tree top adventure course 2hrs away. I'll go anywhere to have fun. To me life is about laughing, experiencing new places, and making unique memories. My playfulness and warm heart are reflected in my smile. I have a talent for being able to tie most situations into a scene from Dumb and Dumber or Bridesmaids (the airplane scene.....for real?!). I recently started to practice yoga, because my body and mind crave it..... Working with children who have special needs has encouraged me to be full of life and also to be patient.....and most definitely to value my time off to "let go". Im so excited for the magic that comes from that unique connection. I feel the best in life is yet to come and cant wait for that journey. Im excited to meet a "guys guy"....someone who is athletic, protective, intelligent, and chivalrous. He knows what he wants in life....values adventure, travel, and wants to have a family. If you are moved at all by my profile.., Id love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!