Loading

ArtistVagabond Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Evanston, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/15/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Handsome, artsy, kind, irreverent are just some of the words that could be used to describe me. Friends say another estimable quality of mine is that I am courageous. There is nothing I won't try and I always jump in with both feet. I am a performer, a poet, and a writer by trade. My work has been favorably reviewed in TimeOut Chicago & elsewhere, as I continue to explore artistic expression in its many forms. Throat-singing, tap dancing and the trumpet are some of my latest efforts. I have been called a raconteur---I always have a new story to tell my friends. I am also a romantic, walks on the beach, flowers, coffee house chats, and long nights of conversation and laughter are just some of the things that I enjoy. Music is a big part of my life. I love all kinds of music and I would like to meet a woman who loves eclectic kinds of music as much as I do. The woman I am seeking is not a particular age but I am young and my outlook belongs to someone half my age. I can appreciate an older woman as well as someone much younger as long as they can appreciate someone like me, with a youthful outlook. I am open to women of all backgrounds. As an artist, I work to live but don't live to work. I have a strong work ethic but am not career driven because of the role artistic expression has played in my life. I have dated women of all ages and have had many rewarding experiences. Now I am ready to meet the love of my life, someone who, like me is non-judgmental and is ready to open themselves up to the possibility of love.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!