Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RW123RA Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from San Jose, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/9/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Originally from California, I lived the middle part of my life in Israel, and I have been back in the bay area for almost 2 years. I'm easy going, and rather spontaneous. It’s pretty easy to get me to go out and do just about anything I enjoy (movie, dinner, coffee, hiking, etc.). I believe I am a good person, and while that may sound corny, it’s something that is important to me. I am an animal lover, I love dogs and cats (but won't get any pets while I'm away from home 10 hours a day @work). I love taking pictures of animals, and even though I don’t have any pet’s I have gone to a dog park, just to take pictures of them running around. I also love photography in general especially sunsets, oceans, and lightning. I have stood, semi shielded from the rain, for hours taking photos of lightning. You might find me on a random day enjoying a good book, at AT&T Park watching the Giants play, at a move with friends or maybe on a walk around my neighborhood. Honesty and Trust are big part of who I am, and what I expect. I tend to be direct and honest and typically I will trust people (as I believe most people are good). But if that trust is broken it is hard to earn it back. I can be sarcastic, cynical and witty but in a fun way. Instead of making fun of you, I will make us both laugh.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!