Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SF2Everywhere Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 22 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The first thing you should know about me is that I'm somewhat of a good luck charm...people who cross my path seem to go on to great achievements after I meet them...even first dates that did not work out...if that is not incentive enough to meet me, read on for more. I noticed that many of the profiles here discuss a love of travel...I guess this makes sense for a people that has been wandering for thousands of years...I enjoy traveling so much that I've created a job that allows me to do so a great deal. The downside is that it is difficult to find someone with a similar lifestyle or understanding of my frequent travel schedule. Although I have somewhat of an alternative way of living I also value a traditional life including a stable, supportive and nurturing family and an awareness of my heritage. My love of travel is one reflection of my curious nature. I also like learning about various areas, including history, economics, sustainability, culture, and psychology, and seeking out exciting activities. Along with curiosity, humility is the trait I value most. I don't favor a homogeneous group of friends. I'm not rigid in my thoughts, I am open to any argument if it is convincing. I normally don't rant on about myself unless prompted to do so (like here).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!