Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

calql8r Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from San Rafael, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/16/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The simple things in life are the things I value most; above all, family and friends. I enjoy nature, music, art, books, and play several musical instruments. I used to love to sing in a choir and play chamber music. I'm also very interested in residential design and have renovated a number of "fixer uppers" over the years. I don't especially care to wine and dine, and I consider myself to be quite unsophisticated. I am more comfortable going out to casual dinners or brunch, movies and a little theater. My idea of fun is going for a walk with someone I enjoy, getting lost in a bookstore, going to an author's reading or spending a morning at the farmers' market. I really like to cook and feed people and generally try to cook fresh, healthful foods, but I think I have been invited to several parties just so I would bring a sinful dessert. I once included a chocolate mousse pie in an offer to purchase a house during a bidding war. (I won!) I enjoy telling funny stories and use my math classes as a forum for my would be stand-up act! I have a HUGE dog (he's actually more like a horse) who galumphs around the house and is a very talented shedder. Hmmm, what else? I volunteer with Jewish Family and Children's Services, I am an op-ed junkie, love a good debate, am spiritually challenged and, just so you know, look better in a pair of jeans than a tux

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!