Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


GoldieLox1976 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from N Miami Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/20/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Currently, as of 1.13.13, I'm in upstate New York, Glens Falls, but my home is in N. Miami Beach. I'm here for business and am unsure for how long. Anyhow, I'm a member of hadassah, have worked with habitat for humanity and donated three gallons of blood. But that's besides the point. Passion is my middle name, I'm also spontaneous, adventurous, love to laugh, try to stay positive and am always up to trying new things. Maintaining a healthy active lifestyle and being social is important to me. I work hard in my career and have a strong work ethic. Yet, I'm ready find that Mr. Special to settle down, and have lots of children and at least one dog. I already have my own fine jewelry collection but am looking for my diamond in the rough. Could that be you? Raised with traditional old-school values, I realize family is the most precious aspect of my life. My best friend is Berry. She's a border colllie who loves outdoor cafes. Traveling, going to wine tastings, taking in a play, going to concerts or comedy shows and the book stores and trying new things are a few of my favorite past times. Reading, spending time with my family and walking the beach are additional pleasures. I am down to earth, know how to speak my mind and am an excellent listener. Other interests I have are talking, writing, drawing and painting. I am a dreamer and a doer, and hope to meet a wonderful Jewish man who will take long walks with me and make me smile and laugh. I know how to create my own happiness but I look foward to sharing my happiness with that special man. I own my own home and am independant. I am responsible, focused, loyal, and honest. I expect to be treated with respect and affection and will certainly reciprocate the same. I love a lot of sugar and spice too -) And one more thing, would somebody please explain to me why someone is on jdate if he can't take a few minutes to write something about himself and communicate?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!