Roblk121isme Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I could give a run down of the all the characteristics that define who I am, but its all just words until you can prove it in person. I will tell you a few tidbits. I'm young at heart, live a healthy life the best I can with passion and laughter. On that topic yes my pics are recent, yes I look young for my age and yes this is a result of seeing a witch doctor while on vacation many years ago. I'm a huge sports fan (Mets, Jets, Knicks, Isles, Orange...don't you feel bad for me?) playing and watching, workout regularly and can match anyone in a pop culture trivia contest. A touch of goofiness goes a long way in my opinion. I work in tv for a movie channel and love what I do. I still enjoy a great concert, a well thought out mix tape, yoga, an intelligent debate, the art of sarcasm, and my siblings who are my best friends. I am an unabashed liberal and a prideful native Brooklynite currently a new manhattan resident. Oh yeah I like to cook...my sister told me I had to make sure to mention this. In fact my cooking skills have advanced immeasurably since the meatloaf disaster of the mid-90's. I can explain that one at a later date. Anything else feel free to ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!