Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

A friend and I

Loading

GISguy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Okemos, MI
  • Logged in: 34 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 2/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

After spending quite some time debating with the folks over at glamour shot in the mall over whether the moon backdrop or the cruise ship would look better I decided to post a couple of my own. A little bit about me, I'm a laid back guy with what I've been told is a great sense of humor. I try to find the humor in most things because life is too short, but can be serious when needed. I love to make others laugh and I've come to the realization that I'm never as happy as I am when I'm making others happy, if that makes any sense. I appreciate the little things in life so it doesn't take much to make me happy. I'm a big fan of kids and their imaginations but not in a-catholic-priest-mi chael-jackson way. The older I get the harder I'm finding it to meet that nice Jewish girl my mother has told me is out there, so i figured I would give this a shot. I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to visit some great places so far and look forward to traveling to many others in the future. I love all sports except the ones where you just make left hand turns and not the biggest hockey fan which makes sense as you dont see too many jews on ice these days. I have a bit of a sarcastic side but its always in good fun so I'm looking for somebody that can deal it as well as take it. (sounds a lot worse than intended). Look forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!