Loading

loungelizard1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, after all the questions about my age, my body, my like and dislikes,my pets -plus I am sure a picture to come- there's hardly anything more you would need to know at that stage. But I'll give it a try: I am french,but have grown up in west africa, lived for 9 years in London, have been travelling in the southern hemisphere for 5 years, spent 2 years in Miami, went traveling some more, lived in Sydney for a year and moved to NY last year. I am, I guess, the modern wandering Jew, but I now really feel like settling down.I like Egon Schiele,Francis Bacon, Lucian Freud. I like Serge Gainsbourg, Led Zepellin, Louis Armstrong and Okervill River. I like Flaubert, Rilke and Brett Easton Ellis. I like my martinis medium dry, my shirts made by Turnbull and Asser,my suits made to measure and my pillows not too hard nor too soft. I have a passion for my work: hotels, and I always try to keep my personnal list on par with conde nast top 100. It's a hobby like anyother, only you get to have breakfast thrown in. That said I love a bit of adventure in my travels. A little update:I joined 3 years ago and on reading my own profile again I realise I left the bad bits out (in an obvious move to get a date I suspect), so here it is: I am useless at all domestic everyday tasks: Luckily I do not expect my other half to do it either and am a fervent supporter of ancilary help.Also my body is not a temple, it is an amusement park so I smoke and drink probably too much and only my vanity (here we go, another bad bit) stops me from eating too much...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!